The FSA Credential: Content, Study Time and Insights from Credential Holders

Webinar | US West Coast and APAC Region

August 4, 2021 5pm PT

August 5, 2021 8am HKT / 9am JST / 10am AEST

An additional session is available for the US East Coast and Europe here. You are welcome to attend the session most convenient for you.

Session Overview

Are you a professional seeking to enhance your ESG credentials and build the skills and knowledge you need to stay on top of today’s rapidly evolving ESG landscape? Join us to learn more about the Fundamentals of Sustainability Accounting (FSA) Credential.

In this 1-hour webinar, you will learn about the FSA Credential curriculum, expectations for FSA Credential candidates, and the benefits professionals across capital markets experience by earning their FSA Credential. You will additionally hear first-hand testimony from FSA Credential Holders that are applying the FSA Credential to their current roles in investing, corporate reporting, and consulting during an open Q&A-style panel.

Guest Speakers

  • Lisa Marie K.Y. Djeng, CMA, CESGA, CAMS, FSA, Managing Director - Portfolio Manager, ESG Specialist, Head of Research, Keywise Capital Management
  • Simon Mak, CEO, Ascent Partners
  • Additional speakers to be confirmed

Value Reporting Foundation Speakers:

  • Nicolai Lundy, Director of Partnerships and Market Outreach
  • Maren Meyers, Educational Content Manager