The FSA Credential: Content, Study Time and Insights from Credential Holders

Webinar | US East Coast and Europe

August 5, 2021 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 5pm MSK

An additional session is available for the US West Coast and APAC region here. You are welcome to attend the session most convenient for you.

Session Overview

Are you a professional seeking to enhance your ESG credentials and build the skills and knowledge you need to stay on top of today’s rapidly evolving ESG landscape? Join us to learn more about the Fundamentals of Sustainability Accounting (FSA) Credential.

In this 1-hour webinar, you will learn about the FSA Credential curriculum, expectations for FSA Credential candidates, and the benefits professionals across capital markets experience by earning their FSA Credential. You will additionally hear first-hand testimony from FSA Credential Holders that are applying the FSA Credential to their current roles in investing, corporate reporting, and consulting during an open Q&A-style panel.

Guest Speakers

  • Pedro Galoppi, Director, Sustainability Risk, Credit Suisse Securities (USA) LLC
  • Jared Goodman, Senior Portfolio Manager, Colorado PERA
  • Alicia Rubi, CFA, FSA, Partner, Attalea Partners

Value Reporting Foundation Speakers:

  • Nicolai Lundy, Director of Partnerships and Market Outreach
  • Maren Meyers, Educational Content Manager